4900 N. Lamar, Suite 2169 Austin, Texas 78751
PO Box 12904, Austin, Texas 78711
Voice 512-407-3250
Fax 512-407-3299

General inquiries: dhhs.mailbox@hhsc.state.tx.us or VP: 512-410-1387

Consumer and Interpreter Training inquiries: dhhs.training@hhsc.state.tx.us

Telephone assistance inquiries (STAP) or to request a STAP application: dhhs.phones@hhsc.state.tx.us

Lori Breslow
Director
lori.breslow@hhsc.state.tx.us
VP: 512-410-6556

Jamie Jones
Program Coordination Specialist
jamie.jones@hhsc.state.tx.us

Holly Courtney
Program Coordination Specialist
holly.courtney@hhsc.state.tx.us
VP: 512-410-1387

Carolyn Wilmot
Financial Services Liaison
carolyn.wilmot@hhsc.state.tx.us

Stephanie Lott
Contract Manager
512-487-3346

Communication Access Services

Melissa Bell
Outreach Development Specialist
melissa.bell@hhsc.state.tx.us
VP: 512-900-5445

Krystina Flanigan
Community Support Services Specialist
krystina.flanigan@hhsc.state.tx.us
VP: 512-813-9855

Interpreter Certification

Angela Bryant
BEI Administrator
angela.bryant@hhsc.state.tx.us
VP: 512-410-6627

Adrienne Thal
BEI Program Specialist
adrienne.thal@hhsc.state.tx.us
VP: 512-410-6314

Connie Sefcik-Kennedy
BEI Administrative Technician
connie.sefcik.kennedy@hhsc.state.tx.us
VP: 512-410-1386

Consumer Education and Interpreter Training

Lisa Herbert
Communication Access Oversight Specialist
lisa.herbert@hhsc.state.tx.us
VP and Relay: 512-982-1709

Rose Aird Minette
Communication Access Specialist
rose.minette@hhsc.state.tx.us
VP: 512-410-0978

Amanda Tuite
Communication Access Specialist
amanda.tuite@hhsc.state.tx.us

Specialized Telecommunications Assistance Program (STAP)

Margaret Susman
STAP\Office Administrator
margaret.susman@hhsc.state.tx.us

David Johnson
STAP Vendor Specialist
david.johnson@hhsc.state.tx.us
Voice/Captioned: (512) 351-7984
VP: 512-524-3808

Suzanne Salazar
STAP Program Specialist
suzanne.salazar@hhsc.state.tx.us
VP: 512-410-6549

Danielle Calhoun
STAP Program Specialist
danielle.calhoun@hhsc.state.tx.us

Irma Cantu
STAP Administrative Technician
irma.cantu@hhsc.state.tx.us
VP: 512-410-1614

Tammi Terry
STAP Administrative Technician
tammi.terry@hhsc.state.tx.us

Chrissie Preuss
STAP Administrative Technician
chrissie.preuss@hhsc.state.tx.us
VP: 512-410-6672

Roseann Sirianni
STAP Administrative Technician
roseann.sirianni@hhsc.state.tx.us
VP: 512-410-6673

Holly Washington
STAP Administrative Technician
holly.washington@hhsc.state.tx.us