Note: Contact the state headquarters in Austin for information concerning services and supports provided at state supported living centers. If you need to contact one of the living centers, visit the Learn About Our State Supported Living Centers page to find the address and phone number for that living center.

Mailing Address
P. O. Box 149030
Mail Code: W-511
Austin, Texas 78714-9030

Physical Address
701 W. 51st Street
Austin, Texas 78751

Main Office Number
512-438-3076

Scott Schalchlin
Assistant Commissioner
scott.schalchlin@hhsc.state.tx.us

Eugenia Andrew
Director of Operations
eugenia.andrew@hhsc.state.tx.us

Gordon Raitt
Director of Budget and Administration
gordon.raitt@hhsc.state.tx.us

Laura Albrecht
Media/Government Relations Liaison
laura.albrecht@hhsc.state.tx.us

Sandy Ray
Director of Programs
sandy.ray@hhsc.state.tx.us

Amanda Klekar
Quality Assurance Coordinator
amanda.klekar@hhsc.state.tx.us