Address: Health and Human Services Commission
Mail Code W-510
P.O. Box 149030
Austin, Texas 78714-9030

Email: TQM@dads.state.tx.us

Fax: 512-438-5768 (Faxes should be sent to the attention of Quality Monitoring)

Program Director
Quality Monitoring Program and Initiatives
Michelle Dionne-Vahalik, MSN, RN
512-438-5261
Michelle.Dionne-Vahalik@hhsc.state.tx.us

Manager
Quality Services Review Unit
Heather J. Cook
512-438-5413
Heather.Cook@hhsc.state.tx.us

Dietitian and Pharmacist Program Manager
Ivette Rivera-Ortiz, BSN, MEd, RN
512-438-4288
Ivette.Rivera-Ortiz@hhsc.state.tx.us

Nurse Program Manager
Debbie Kane, MSN, RN
512-438-5139
Debbie.Kane@hhsc.state.tx.us

Regional Nurse Managers

Jennifer Wills, BSN, RN
Regions 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5
737-704-9067
Jennifer.Wills@hhsc.state.tx.us

Shelley Gusky, RN
Regions 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 & 11
512-354-5235
Shelley.Gusky@hhsc.state.tx.us