Forms Processing and Service Authorizations

Provider Claims Services
512-438-2200, Option 1

Contracts

Bobby D. Schmidt, M.Ed.
Interim Manager
512-438-2537
bobby.schmidt@hhsc.state.tx.us

Yadira Galvan-Davis
License and Permit Specialist — Team Lead
512-438-2547
yadira.galvan-davis@hhsc.state.tx.us

Sylvia Benitez
Administrative Assistant
512-438-3556
sylvia.benitez@hhsc.state.tx.us

Julie Cox
Administrative Assistant
512-438-5792
julie.cox@hhsc.state.tx.us

Elizabeth Alvarado
Program Specialist
512-438-2713
elizabeth.alvarado@hhsc.state.tx.us

James Flores
Program Specialist
512-438-2349
james.flores@hhsc.state.tx.us

Andrea Fowler
Program Specialist
512-439-5811
andrea.fowler@hhsc.state.tx.us

Sonja Tindell
Program Specialist
512-438-5783
sonja.tindell@hhsc.state.tx.us

Cecile Rader
Program Specialist
512-438-2905
cecile.rader@hhsc.state.tx.us

Arlene Rangel
Program Specialist
512-438-2546
arlene.rangel@hhsc.state.tx.us

Quality Assurance Fee (QAF)

Linda Morrill
Quality Assurance Fee Program Manager
512-438-3624
linda.morrill@hhsc.state.tx.us

Michael Moore
QAF Program Specialist
512-438-3597
michael.moore@hhsc.state.tx.us

Contracting Policy, Living Options, Trust Funds, Therapeutic Leaves or QAF

Email:icfiid.questions@hhsc.state.tx.us

Enforcement

512-438-2626

Licensing and Certification

512-438-2630

Regulatory Services Policy

512-438-3161
IcfRules@hhsc.state.tx.us

Other Contact Information