Executive Teams & Organizational Chart

Executive Biographies

Executive Commissioner, Cecile Erwin Young

Chief of Staff, Vacant

Chief Public Affairs Officer, Hailey Kemp

Director of Communications, Rich Parsons
Director of Government and Stakeholder Relations, Amanda Martin
Ombudsman, Joel Schwartz

Commissioner, Department of State Health Services, Dr. John Hellerstedt

Chief Operating Officer, Maurice McCreary, Jr.

Deputy Executive Commissioner, Information Technology and Chief Information Officer, Ricardo Blanco
Deputy Executive Commissioner, System Support Services, Chris Adams
Deputy Executive Commissioner, Procurement and Contracting Services, Kay Molina

Chief Financial Officer, Trey Wood

Deputy CFO, Chris Matthews
Director, Accounting, Paula Reed
Director and Chief Actuary, Actuarial Analysis, Rachel Butler
Director, Budget Management, Justin Pickens
Director, Fiscal Program Coordination and Special Projects, Vacant
Director, Forecasting, Michael Ghasemi
Director, Payroll, Time, Labor & Leave, Mike Markl
Director, Provider Finance, Victoria Grady

Chief Policy and Regulatory Officer, Victoria Ford

Deputy Executive Commissioner, Policy & Rules, Constance Allison
Deputy Executive Commissioner, Office of Transformation and Innovation, Jordan Dixon
Deputy Executive Commissioner, Performance, Calvin Green
Deputy Executive Commissioner, Regulatory Services, David Kostroun
Acting Deputy Executive Commissioner Compliance & Quality Control, Rob Ries

Chief Program & Services Officer, Michelle Alletto

Deputy Executive Commissioner, Access and Eligibility Services, Wayne Salter
Deputy Executive Commissioner, Medicaid & CHIP Services, Stephanie Stephens
Deputy Executive Commissioner, Health, Developmental & Independence Services, Dee Adams Budgewater
Deputy Executive Commissioner, Intellectual and Developmental Disability & Behavioral Health Services, Sonja Gaines
Deputy Executive Commissioner, Health and Specialty Care System, Mike Maples

Chief Counsel, Karen Ray

Director, Appeals, Paul Leche
Legal Services
Director, Privacy, Sarah Morrow
Chief Ethics Officer, David Reisman

Director, System Internal Audit, Nicole Guerrero

Organizational Chart

Health and Human Services System Organizational Chart (PDF)