Stakeholder Reports

Read previous stakeholder reports.

PIAC Members

Dennis Borel
Executive Director
Coalition of Texans with Disabilities
316 West 12th St., Suite 405
Austin, Texas 78701
512-478-3366
dborel@cotwd.org

Rachel Hammon
Executive Director
Texas Association for Home Care Inc.
3737 Executive Center Drive, Suite 268
Austin, Texas 78731
512-338-9293
Rachel@tahch.org

Robert Ham
Chief Compliance Officer and VP of Texas Operations
D & S Community Services
8911 N. Capital of Texas Hwy.
Building One, Suite 1300
Austin, TX 78759
(512) 327-2325
rham@dscommunity.com

Cindy Adams
Chief Operating Officer
Superior HealthPlan
2100 S IH-35, Suite 202
Austin, Texas 78704
512-692-1465, Ext. 22136
ciadams@centene.com

Kyle Piccola
Chief Government and Community Relations Officer The Arc of Texas
720-289-7371
KPiccola@thearcoftexas.org

Danette Castle
Chief Executive Officer
Texas Council of Community Centers
Westpark Building 3, Suite 240
8140 N. Mopac Expressway
Austin, Texas 78759
512-794-9268
dcastle@txcouncil.com

Kevin Warren
President
Texas Health Care Association
P.O. Box 4554
Austin, Texas 78756
512-458-1257
kwarren@txhca.org

Colleen Horton
Hogg Foundation for Mental Health, U.T. at Austin
3001 Lake Austin Blvd., 4th Floor
Austin, TX 78703
512 471-2988
colleen.horton@mail.utexas.edu

Jean Langendorf
Treasurer
Accessible Housing Austin! Inc.
819 Birch Lane
Cottonwood Shores, TX 78657
512-615-3376
jlangendorf@sbcglobal.net

Doni Green
President
Texas Association of Area Agencies on Aging
Manager, Area Agency on Aging, North Texas Council of Governments (Arlington, Texas)
P.O. Box 5888
Arlington, Texas 76005-5888
817-695-9193
dgreen@nctcog.org

Carole Smith
Executive Director
Private Providers Association of Texas
8711 Burnet Road, Suite E053
Austin, Texas 78757
512-452-8188
ppat100@aol.com

Elizabeth Tucker
Director of Policy Development
EveryChild, Inc.
8400 N. MoPac Expresseay, #201
Austin, Texas 78759
512-342-0543
etucker@everychildtexas.org

Agency Leads (Ex-officio Members)

Jami Snyder
Texas Health and Human Services Commission
512-707-6096
Jami.Snyder@hhsc.state.tx.us

Jennie Costilow
Health and Human Services Commission
(512) 424-6918
Jennie.Costilow@hhsc.state.tx.us

Jon Weizenbaum
Texas Department of Aging and Disability Services
512-438-3030
jon.weizenbaum@dads.state.tx.us

Jennifer Sims
Texas Department of Family and Protective Services
512-438-4814
jennifer.sims@dfps.state.tx.us

Terri Richard
Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs
512-475-2953
terri.richard@tdhca.state.tx.us

Jonas Schwartz
Texas Workforce Commission
512-936-3533
jonas.schwartz@twc.state.tx.us