Long-Term Care Regulatory Regional Contact Numbers

Survey operations has redrawn regional boundaries for survey and investigation purposes. These changes are effective November 1, 2019. Refer to the map for the new regional boundaries (PDF).

For regional contact information for Waiver, Survey and Certification, click here.

Region 1

Main line: 806-797-8870
Regional director: 817-253-3050
Regional director email: John.Bertrand@hhs.texas.gov

Region 2

Main line: 325-795-5547
Regional director: 325-795-5550
Regional director email: Mollie.Malone@hhs.texas.gov

Region 3

Main line: 817-792-3482
Regional director: 817-792-7228
Regional director email: Dan.Hernandez@hhs.texas.gov

Region 4

Main line: 903-533-4120
Regional director: 936-635-7258
Regional director email: Jeanette.Goldsberry@hhsc.state.tx.us
Nacogdoches Main Line: 936-568-7700

Region 5

Main line: 512-908-9656
Regional director: 512-908-3205
Regional director email: Cecilia.Cavuto@hhs.texas.gov
PPECC Manager: 512-908-9635

Region 6

Main line: 713-767-2200
Regional director: 713-767-2291
Regional director email: Mark.Kendall@hhs.texas.gov

Region 7

Main line: 210-438-6329
Regional director: 512-568-5624
Regional director email: Laura.Castillo2@hhs.texas.gov
Corpus Christi Main line: 361-878-7768
Dillan Main Line: 361-878-7739