Long-Term Care Regulatory Regional Contact Numbers

Survey operations has redrawn regional boundaries for survey and investigation purposes. These changes are effective November 1, 2019. Refer to the map for the new regional boundaries (PDF).

Region 1

Main line: 806-797-8870
Regional director: 806-783-6529
Regional director email: John.Bertrand@hhsc.state.tx.us

Region 2

Main line: 325-795-5547
Regional director: 325-795-5550
Regional director email: John.Bertrand@hhsc.state.tx.us

Region 3

Main line: 817-792-3482
Regional director: 817-792-7228
Regional director email: Mollie.Malone@hhsc.state.tx.us

Region 4

Main line: 903-533-4494
Regional director: 903-533-4454
Regional director email: Shirley.Turner@hhsc.state.tx.us
Nacogdoches Main Line: 936-568-7700

Region 5

Main line: 512-908-9656
Regional director: 512-908-9641
Regional director email: Sharma.Hill@hhsc.state.tx.us
PPECC Manager: 512-908-9635

Region 6

Main line: 713-767-2200
Regional director: 713-767-2291
Regional director email: Mark.Kendall@hhsc.state.tx.us

Region 7

Main line: 210-438-6329
Regional director: 210-438-6300
Regional director email: Linda.Lothringer@hhsc.state.tx.us
Corpus Christi Main line: 361-878-7768
Dillan Main Line: 361-878-7739