Region 1 — Lubbock

Counties Served

Armstrong, Bailey, Briscoe, Carson, Castro, Childress, Cochran, Collingsworth, Crosby, Dallam, Deaf Smith, Dickens, Donley, Floyd, Garza, Gray, Hale, Hall, Hansford, Hartley, Hemphill, Hockley, Hutchinson, King, Lamb, Lipscomb, Lubbock, Lynn, Moore, Motley, Ochiltree, Oldham, Parmer, Potter, Randall, Roberts, Sherman, Swisher, Terry, Wheeler and Yoakum

Regional Director

William Fuller
401 E. Franklin, 4th Floor
El Paso, TX 79901
Phone: 915-834-7563
Email: william.fuller@hhsc.state.tx.us

Program Manager

Desha Butler
3501-L W, 45th St.
Amarillo, TX 79109
Phone: 806-356-3174
Email: desha.butler@hhsc.state.tx.us

Regional Support Director/Claims Management System Coordinator

Deborah Forster
Regions 01/10
121 S. Gillespie
Pampa, TX 79065
Phone: 806-665-1691
Email: deborah.forster@hhsc.state.tx.us

Supervisors

Richard Contreras
5806 34th St.
Lubbock, TX 79406
Phone: 806-791-7550
Email: richard.contreras@hhsc.state.tx.us

Jana Tobey
3501 W. 45th Ste. L
Amarillo, TX 79109
Phone: 806-356-3139
Email: jana.tobey@hhsc.state.tx.us

Lead Nurse

Luz E. White, RN
401 E. Franklin, 4th Floor
El Paso, TX 79901
Phone: 915-834-7566
Email: luz.white@hhsc.state.tx.us

Nurses (CCAD and MDCP)

Tyjanna Yasuda, RN
5150 El Paso. Dr.
El Paso, TX 79905
Phone: 915-775-4474
Email: tyjanna.yasuda@hhsc.state.tx.us

Region 2/9 — Abilene

Counties Served

Region 2 — Archer, Baylor, Brown, Callahan, Clay, Coleman, Comanche, Cottle, Eastland, Fisher, Foard, Hardeman, Haskell, Jack, Jones, Kent, Knox, Mitchell, Montague, Nolan, Runnels, Scurry, Shackleford, Stephens, Stonewall, Taylor, Throckmorton, Wichita, Wilbarger and Young

Region 9 — Andrews, Borden, Coke, Concho, Crane, Crockett, Dawson, Ector, Gaines, Glasscock, Howard, Irion, Kimble, Loving, Martin, Mason, McCulloch, Menard, Midland, Pecos, Reagan, Reeves, Schleicher, Sterling, Sutton, Terrell, Tom Green, Upton, Ward and Winkler

Regional Director

Rea Barry
P.O. Box 521
4601 South 1st St.
Abilene, TX 79605
Phone: 325-795-5724
Email: rea.barry@hhsc.state.tx.us

Program Manager

Barbara King
P.O. Box 1459
100 E 3rd
Sweetwater, TX 79556
Phone: 325-691-4822
Email: barbara.king@hhsc.state.tx.us

Regional Support Director

Tammy Smith
P.O. Box 521
4601 South 1st St.
Abilene, Texas 79605
Phone: 325-795-5529
Email: tammy.smith@hhsc.state.tx.us

Claims Management System Coordinator

Michelle Young
3401 N. A Street
Midland, TX 79705
Phone: 432-686-2215
Email: michelle.young@hhsc.state.tx.us

Supervisors (Region 2)

Shelly Lovell
1531 Cumberland Street
Vernon, Texas 76384
Phone: 940-647-0150
Email: shelly.lovell@hhsc.state.tx.us

Mary Ann Ramirez
P.O. Box 521
4601 S. 1st. St.
Abilene, TX 79605
Phone: 325-795-5701
Email: maryann.ramirez@hhsc.state.tx.us

Supervisors (Region 9)

Rosie Quintela
622 S. Oakes, Suite E1
San Angelo, TX 76903
Phone: 325-659-7918
Email: rosie.quintela@hhsc.state.tx.us

Michelle Young
3401 N. A Street
Midland, TX 79705
Phone: 432-686-2215
Email: michelle.young@hhsc.state.tx.us

Lead Nurse for Regions 2 and 9

Koell Scott
100 E. Third, Suite C
P.O. Box 1459
Sweetwater, TX 79556
Phone: 325-691-4816
Email: koell.scott@hhsc.state.tx.us

Region 3 — Metroplex

Counties Served

Collin, Cooke, Dallas, Denton, Ellis, Erath, Fanning, Grayson, Hood, Hunt, Johnson, Kaufman, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Parker, Rockwall, Somervell, Tarrant, and Wise

Regional Director

Karen Brock
801 S. State Highway 161
Suite 700
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
Phone: 972-337-6140
Email: karen.brock@hhsc.state.tx.us

Regional Support Manager and Title XX Supervisor

Larry Beasley
801 S. State Highway 161
Suite 300
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
Phone: 972-337-6274
Email: larry.beasley@hhsc.state.tx.us

Community Services Program Managers

Michelle Hillstrom (CCAD)
801 S. State Highway 161
Suite 740
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
Phone: 972-337-6130
Email: michelle.hillstrom@hhsc.state.tx.us

Mercie Latson (CCAD, Intake)
801 S. State Highway 161
Suite 700
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
Phone: 972-337-6328
Email: mercie.latson@hhsc.state.tx.us

Claims Management System Coordinator (CMS)

Gus Barrera
801 S. State Highway 161
Suite 740
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
Phone:  972-337-6397
Email: augustine.barrera@hhsc.state.tx.us

Lead Regional Nurse

Rebecca Dotson, RN
3612 E. McKinney
Denton, TX 76201
Phone: 940-320-8249
Email: rebecca.dotson@hhsc.state.tx.us

Nurses (CCAD regional nurses serve all counties)

Rachel Angell, RN
2500 Stonewall
#601
Greenville, TX 75401
Phone: 903-455-0833 x 223
Email: rachel.angell@hhsc.state.tx.us

Charlene England, RN
2001 Loy Lake Road
Suite D
Sherman, TX 75090
Phone: 903-892-7812
Email: charlene.england@hhsc.state.tx.us

Lovina Madu, RN
1545 W. Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: 214-819-6758
Email: lovina.madu@hhsc.state.tx.us

Renee Ritter, RN
2000 W. Business 380
Decatur, TX 76234
940-393-7805
Email: renee.ritter@hhsc.state.tx.us

Joyce Spillman, RN
2001 Loy Lake Road
Suite D
Sherman, TX 75090
Phone: 903-892-7860
Email: joyce.spillman@hhsc.state.tx.us

CCAD Supervisors

Sharon Booth
6500 Northeast Dr.
Mesquite, TX 75150
Phone: 972-682-3223
Email: sharon.booth@hhsc.state.tx.us
Collin, Dallas and Kaufman counties

Gwen Bryant
1540 New York Ave.
Arlington, TX 76010
Phone: 817-462-3824
Email: gwen.bryant@hhsc.state.tx.us
Dallas, Ellis, Hood, Johnson, Navarro and Tarrant counties

De Hicks
01 S. Hwy 161 Suite 700
Grand Prairie, TX 75051
Phone:  972-647-3077
Email: dejannette.hicks@hhsc.state.tx.us

Regina Hudson-Aidoo
2001 Loy Lake Road
Sherman, TX 75090
Phone: 903-892-7819
Email: regina.hudson-aidoo@hhsc.state.tx.us

Udell Jasso
1545 W. Mockingbird Lane
Suite 2000
Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: 214-819-6788
Email: udell.jasso@hhsc.state.tx.us
Dallas

Julie Lunger
1111 W Ledbetter Dr.
Dallas, TX 75224
Phone: 214-302-4209
Email: julie.lunger@hhsc.state.tx.us
Dallas and Ellis counties

Deborah Mayfield
1545 W. Mockingbird Lane
Suite 3000
Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: 214-424-5226
Email: deborah.mayfield@hhsc.state.tx.us
Dallas and Tarrant counties

Lela Northcutt
1501 Circle Drive
Suite 110
Fort Worth, TX 76119
Phone: 817-321-8159
Email: lela.northcutt@hhsc.state.tx.us
Denton, Palo Pinto, Parker, Tarrant and Wise counties

Region 4/5 — Tyler

Counties Served

Region 4 — Anderson, Bowie, Camp, Cass, Cherokee, Delta, Franklin, Gregg, Harrison, Henderson, Hopkins, Lamar, Marion, Morris, Panola, Rains, Red River, Rusk, Smith, Titus, Upshur, Van Zandt and Wood

Region 5 — Angelina, Hardin, Houston, Jasper, Jefferson, Nacogdoches, Newton, Orange, Polk, Sabine, San Augustine, San Jacinto, Shelby, Trinity and Tyler

Regional Director

Lance Duckworth
302 E. Rieck Road
Tyler, TX 75703
Phone: 903-509-5139
Fax: 903-509-5133
Email: lance.duckworth@hhsc.state.tx.us

Program Manager

Region 4/5

Deborah Shimpock
105 North Lamar St.
Daingerfield, TX 75638
Phone: 903-645-6020
Email: deborah.shimpock@hhsc.state.tx.us

Claims Management System Coordinator

Ginger Higgins
1460 19th St. NW
Paris, TX 75460
Phone: 903-737-0246
Email: ginger.higgins@hhsc.tx.state.us

Supervisors (Region 4)

Staci Chappell, Lead Nurse, MDCP Supervisor
1460 19th St. NW
Paris, TX 75460
Phone: 903-737-0226
Email: staci.chappell@hhsc.state.tx.us

Vicki Clanton, Policy Specialist
714 Greenville Hwy.
Mineola, TX 75773
Phone: 903-569-8163
Email: vicki.clanton@hhsc.state.tx.us

Alice Parker
303 East 11th St.
Mt. Pleasant, TX 75455
Phone: 903-577-2098
Email: alice.parker@hhsc.state.tx.us

Tathona Savio
4105 Victory Drive
Marshall, TX 75672
Phone: 903-927-0261
Email: tathona.savio@hhsc.state.tx.us

Gail Tennison
1750 N. Eastman Road
Longview, TX 75601
Phone: 903-232-3257
Email: gail.tennison@hhsc.state.tx.us

Lisa Wilson
3115 Lake Drive
Suite 120
Texarkana, TX 75501
Phone: 903-791-3426
Email: lisa.wilson@hhsc.state.tx.us

Nurses (Region 4)

Sue Daugherty, RN
1460 NW 19th St.
Paris, TX 75460
Phone: 903-737-0326
Email: sue.daugherty@hhsc.state.tx.us

Gayle Howell, RN
3303 Mineola Hwy.
Tyler, TX 75712
Phone: 903-533-4416
Email: gayle.howell@hhsc.state.tx.us

Gwen Larkins, RN
3115 Lake Drive, Suite 120
Texarkana, TX 75501
Phone: 903-791-3431
Email: gwen.larkins@hhsc.state.tx.us

Patty Lenoir, RN
4105 Victory Drive
Marshall, TX 75670
Phone: 903-927-0330
Email: patty.lenoir@hhsc.state.tx.us

Kristi Norrell, RN
1460 NW 19th St.
Paris, TX 75460
Phone: 903-737-0326
Email: kristi.norrell@hhsc.state.tx.us

Supervisors (Region 5)

Elaine Oliver
1210 S. Chestnut
Lufkin, TX 75901
936-633-3613
Email: elaine.oliver@hhsc.state.tx.us

Nurses (Region 5)

Connie Main-Thompson, RN
3105 Executive Blvd.
Beaumont, TX 77705
Phone: 409-730-1800
Email: connie.main-thompson@hhsc.state.tx.us

Region 6 — Houston

Counties Served

Austin, Brazoria, Chambers, Colorado, Fort Bend, Galveston, Harris, Liberty, Matagorda, Montgomery, Waller, Walker and Wharton

Regional Director

Janina (Nina) Sodus
5425 Polk St., Suite 490
Houston, TX 77023
Phone: 713-767-2155
Email: nina.sodus@hhsc.state.tx.us

Program Managers

Program Manager - North

Carol Harrell
Units 14, 21, 23, 67, 68
220 Meadowfern Dr.
Houston, TX 77067
281-775-7917
Email: carol.harrell@hhsc.state.tx.us

Program Manager - South

Deborah Clark
Units 4, 22, 24, 29, 33
5425 Polk Street, Suite 490
Mail Code: 176-1
Houston, TX 77023
Office: 713-767-2197
Email: deborah.clark@hhsc.state.tx.us

Support Director

Karen Kast
Unit 69 In Home Support
5425 Polk St., Suite 490
Mail Code: 176-1
Houston, TX 77023
Phone: 713-767-2181
Email: karen.kast@hhsc.state.tx.us

Claims Management System Coordinator

Melida Munoz,
5425 Polk St., Suite 490
Houston, TX 77023
Phone: 713-767-2190
Email: melida.munoz@hhsc.state.tx.us

Supervisors

Marta Garcia, CCAD Unit 24
10060 Fuqua MC: 174-3
Houston, TX 77089
Phone: 713-948-3822
Email: marta.garcia@hhsc.state.tx.us
Harris and Brazoria counties

Loretta Butler, CCAD Unit 14
117 Lane Dr, Suite 50 MC: 270-7
Rosenberg, TX 77471
Phone: 281-344-3438
Email: loretta.butler@hhsc.state.tx.us
Austin, Colorado, Fort Bend, Harris, Matagorda, Waller and Wharton counties

Brandy White, CCAD Unit 29
9460 Harwin MC: 180-9
Houston TX 77036
Phone: 713-735-8920
Email: brandy.white@hhsc.state.tx.us
Harris county

Neika Clark, Regional Intake Unit 21
1425 E. 40th
Houston, TX 77022
Phone: 713-696-7122
Email: neika.clark@hhsc.state.tx.us

Janese Jackson, CCAD Unit 22
2702 Cherrybrook Lane MC: 818-5
Pasadena, TX 77502
Phone: 713-948-2034
Email: janese.jackson@hhsc.state.tx.us
Harris and Galveston counties

Jane Hopes, RN, Regional Nurse Supervisor
2110 Telephone Road MC: 177-3
Houston, TX 77023
Phone: 713-967-7678
Email: jane.hopes@hhsc.state.tx.us

Philippa Montez, CCAD Unit 23
1332 E. 40th MC: 174-5
Houston, TX 77022
Phone: 713-696-8033
Email: philippa.montez@hhsc.state.tx.us
Harris County

Rebecca Rodriguez, CCAD Unit 67
608 North Loop 336 East MC: 071-1
Conroe, Texas, 77301
Phone: 936-760-4791
Email: rebecca.rodriguez@hhsc.state.tx.us
Harris, Liberty, Montgomery and Walker counties

Ana Beach, CCAD Unit 68
220 Meadowfern Dr.
Houston, TX 77067
281-775-7908
Email: ana.beach@hhsc.state.tx.us
Harris County

Patricia Smallwood, IHFSP Unit 69
1332 E. 40th St. MC: 174-5
Houston, TX 77022
Phone: 713-696-8003
Email: pat.smallwood@hhsc.state.tx.us
Entire region for IHFSP

Jennifer Villarreal, CCAD Unit 33
714 Loop 197 North MC: 930-1
Texas City, TX 77590
Phone: 409-943-2818
Email: jennifer.villarreal@hhsc.state.tx.us
Chambers, Galveston and Brazoria counties

Nurses

All nurses are located at:
2110 Telephone Road
Houston, TX 77023

Idabel Ryan, RN
713-967-7535

Carolyn Payton, RN
MDCP
713-967-7512

Evette Tryals-Broussard, RN
MDCP
713-967-7523

Loretta Uzoma, RN
MDCP
713-967-7546

Region 7 — Austin

Counties Served

Bastrop, Bell, Blanco, Bosque, Brazos, Burleson, Burnet, Caldwell, Coryell, Falls, Fayette, Freestone, Grimes, Hamilton, Hays, Hill, Lampasas, Lee, Leon, Limestone, Llano, Madison, McLennan, Milam, Mills, Robertson, San Saba, Travis, Washington and Williamson

Regional Director

Michael Weaver
P.O. Box 15995
Mail Code 011-2
Austin, Texas, 78761
Phone: 512-908-8237
Email: michael.weaver@hhsc.state.tx.us

Program Manager

Vanessa Rodriguez
P.O. Box 15995
Mail Code 011-2
Austin, Texas, 78761
Phone: 512-908-8236
Email: vanessa.rodriguez@hhsc.state.tx.us

Claims Management System Coordinator

Renee’ Wheeler
801 Austin Ave., Suite 625
Waco, Texas, 76701
Phone: 254-750-9272
Email: renee.wheeler@hhsc.state.tx.us

Regional Nurses

Nurses serve all counties for CCAD

Wade Hoage, RN
P.O. Box 15995
Mail Code 011-2
Austin, Texas, 78761
Phone: 512-908-8248
Email: wade.hoage@hhsc.state.tx.us

Frances Wilkerson, RN
801 Austin Ave., Suite 625
Waco, TX 76701
Phone: 254-750-9389
Email: frances.wilkerson@hhsc.state.tx.us

Supervisors

Marian Hamilton (Unit 13)
1601 Rutherford Lane, Suite B
Austin, TX 78754
Phone: 512-908-9436
Email: marian.hamilton@hhsc.state.tx.us
Travis County

Mary Borowiec (Unit 14)
4501 S. General Bruce Drive, Suite 25
Temple, TX 76502
Phone: 254-770-2644
Email: mary.borowiec@hhsc.state.tx.us
Bell, Burnet, Lampasas, Llano, Mills, San Saba. Williamson County

Joshua Martin (Unit 49)
P.O. Box 15995
Mail Code 011-2
Austin, Texas, 78761
Phone: 512-908-8238
Email: joshua.martin@hhsc.state.tx.us
Bastrop, Blanco, Caldwell, Fayette, Hays and Lee

Laura Eldridge (Unit 50)
623 W St. Mary
Centerville, TX 75833
Phone: 903-536-4778
Email: laura.eldridge@hhsc.state.tx.us
Brazos, Burleson, Freestone, Grimes, Leon, Limestone, Madison, Milam, Robertson and Washington counties

Greta Brown (Unit 51)
801 Austin Ave., Suite 625
Waco, TX 76701
Phone: 254-750-9314
Email: greta.brown@hhsc.state.tx.us
Bosque, Coryell, Falls, Hamilton, Hill and McLennan counties

Region 8 — San Antonio

Counties Served

Atascosa, Bandera, Bexar, Calhoun, Comal, Dewitt, Dimmit, Edwards, Frio, Gillespie, Goliad, Gonzales, Guadalupe, Jackson, Karnes, Kendall, Kerr, Kinney, LaSalle, Lavaca, Maverick, Medina, Real, Uvalde, Val Verde, Victoria, Wilson and Zavala

Regional Director

Michael Weaver
11307 Roszell
P.O. Box 23990
San Antonio, TX 78223-0990
Phone: 210-619-8148
Email: michael.weaver@hhsc.state.tx.us

Program Manager

Genny Manley
11307 Roszell
P.O. Box 23990
San Antonio, TX 78223-0990
Phone: 210-619-8008
Email: genny.manley@hhsc.state.tx.us

Regional Support Director

Juan Carlos (JC) Garza
11307 Roszell
San Antonio, TX 78217
P.O. Box 23990
San Antonio, TX 78223-0990
Phone: 210-619-8154
Email: jc.garza@hhsc.state.tx.us

Claims Management System Coordinator

Eufemia (Femi) Rodriguez
11307 Roszell
San Antonio, TX 78217
Phone: 210-619-8151
Email: eufemia.rodriguez@hhsc.state.tx.us

Program Automation Coordinator

Juan Carlos (JC) Garza
11307 Roszell
San Antonio, TX 78217
Phone: 210-619-8154
Email: jc.garza@hhsc.state.tx.us

Supervisors

Theodore Woods
1067 Bandera Road
San Antonio, TX 78228
Phone: 210-438-6203
Email: theo.woods@hhsc.state.tx.us

Kim Haynes
1067 Bandera Road
San Antonio, TX 78228
Phone: 210-438-6210
Email: kimberly.haynes@hhsc.state.tx.us

Tawana Jackson
1067 Bandera Road
San Antonio, TX 78228
Phone: 210-438-6216
Email: tawana.jackson@hhsc.state.tx.us

Antonio (Tony) Patron
3635 S.E. Military Drive
San Antonio, TX 78223
Phone: 210-337-3128
Email: tony.patron@hhsc.state.tx.us

Shelia Edwards
1502 E. Airline, Suite 39
Victoria, TX 77901
Phone: 361-574-7464
Email: shelia.edwards@hhsc.state.tx.us

Rene Paschall
1306 Jiffy Blvd.
Jourdanton, TX 78206
Phone: 830-769-3507, Ext. 229
Email: rene.paschall@hhsc.state.tx.us

Rachel Contreras
2201 E. Main
Uvalde, TX 78801
Phone: 830-591-4354, Ext.4354
Email:rachel.contreras@hhsc.state.tx.us

Aide (Lulu) Gonzalez
1593 S. Veterans Blvd.
Eagle Pass, TX 78852
Phone: 830-758-4200
Email: lourdes.gonzalez@hhsc.state.tx.us

Region 10 — El Paso

Counties Served

Brewster, Culberson, El Paso, Hudspeth, Jeff Davis and Presidio

Regional Director

William Fuller
401 E. Franklin, 4th Floor
El Paso, TX 79901
Phone: 915-834-7563
Email: william.fuller@hhsc.state.tx.us

Program Manager

Patricia Jaramillo
401 E. Franklin, 4th Floor
El Paso, TX 79901
Phone: 915-834-7575
Email: patricia.jaramillo@hhsc.state.tx.us

Regional Support Director/Claims Management System Coordinator

Deborah Forster
Regions 01/10
121 S. Gillespie
Pampa, TX 79065
Phone: 806-665-1691
Email: deborah.forster@hhsc.state.tx.us

Supervisors

Yvette Gonzalez
5150 El Paso Drive
El Paso, TX 79905
Phone: 915-775-4531
Email: yvette.gonzalez2@hhsc.state.tx.us

Norma Gonzalez
5150 El Paso Drive
El Paso, TX 79905
Phone: 915-775-4535
Email: norma.gonzalez@hhsc.state.tx.us

Lead Nurse

Luz E. White, RN
401 E. Franklin, 4th Floor
El Paso, TX 79901
Phone: 915-834-7566
Email: luz.white@hhsc.state.tx.us

Nurses (CCAD and MDCP)

Tyjanna Yasuda, RN
5150 El Paso Drive
El Paso, TX 79905
Phone: 915-775-4474
Email: tyjanna.yasuda@hhsc.state.tx.us

Region 11 — Edinburg

Counties Served

Aransas, Bee, Brooks, Cameron, Duval, Hidalgo, Jim Hogg, Jim Wells, Kenedy, Kleberg, Live Oak, McMullen, Nueces, Refugio, San Patricio, Starr, Webb, Willacy and Zapata

Regional Director

Paul T. Ebrom
2520 South Veterans Blvd.
Edinburg, TX 78539
Phone: 956-316-8341
Email: paul.ebrom@hhsc.state.tx.us

Regional Management Team

Program Manager for Community Services

Richard Aguirre
2520 South Veterans Blvd.
Edinburg, TX 78539
Phone: 956-316-8345
Email: richard.aguirre@hhsc.state.tx.us

Javier Gonzalez
2520 South Veterans Blvd.
Edinburg, TX 78539
Phone: 956-316-8118
Email: javier.gonzalez@hhsc.state.tx.us

Nurse Manager/MDCP Supervisor

Jessica Guiterrez, Lead Nurse
3505 Boca Chica Blvd.
Brownsville, TX 78521
Phone: 956-983-7645
Email: jessica.gutierrez@hhsc.state.tx.us

Regional Support Director/IHFS Unit Supervisor

Joe Davila
2520 South Veterans Blvd.
Edinburg, TX 78539
Phone: 956-316-8257
Email: jose.davilajr@hhsc.state.tx.us

Quality Assurance Manager

Eduardo Garcia
1500 N. Arkansas Blvd.
Edinburg, TX 78539
Phone: 956-764-6209
Email: eduardo.garcia@hhsc.state.tx.us

Claims Management System Coordinator

Laura Guerra
2520 South Veterans Blvd.
Edinburg, TX 78539
Phone: 956-316-8327
Email: laura.guerra@hhsc.state.tx.us

CCAD Supervisors

Mary Barreiro
2520 North Closner
Edinburg, TX 78539
Phone: 956-316-8455
Email: mary.barreiro@hhsc.state.tx.us

Terry Castaneda
1630 W. Hwy 77
San Benito, TX 78586
Phone: 956-361-4230
Email: terry.castaneda@hhsc.state.tx.us

Norma Guajardo
3505 Boca Chica Blvd.
Brownsville, TX 78521
Phone: 956-983-7642
Email: norma.guajardo@hhsc.state.tx.us

Maria J. Lopez
1500 N. Arkansas
Laredo, Texas 78043
Phone: 956-764-6216
Email: maria.lopez.2@hhsc.state.tx.us

Marina Reyna
1503 West Polk
Pharr, TX 78577
Phone: 956-702-5436
Email: marina.reyna@hhsc.state.tx.us

Juanita Lopez
5155 Flynn Parkway
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
Phone: 361-878-3401
Email: Juanita.Lopez@hhsc.state.tx.us

Laurie Villescas
400 West Eisenhower
Rio Grande City, TX 78582
Phone: 956-716-6289
Email: laurie.villescas@hhsc.state.tx.us

Ernesto Morales
408 N. Flournoy
Alice, TX 78332
Phone: 361-660-2260
Email: ernie.morales@hhsc.state.tx.us

Program Specialist

Luisa Solis
4501 West Business Hwy. 83
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: 956-971-1268
Email: luisa.solis@hhsc.state.tx.us

Intake Unit Supervisor

Joe E. Gonzalez
1503 W. Polk
Pharr, Texas 78577
Phone: 956/702-5579
Email: jose.gonzalez.2@hhsc.state.tx.us

Community Services Contracts (PDF)

For more information, or if you have questions regarding licensing and certification, visit the Regulatory Services Division Regional Director contact page.